产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 机械和工艺设备 » Sigrist 浊度仪 »
多参数水质系统

酿造用水的多参数监测。
1. AquaGuard PR 30 新产品!
AquaGuard PR 30 直接在水中测量多达五个参数 - 无需使用昂贵的泵且水损失为零!便携式测量系统由 AquaScat S 组成,最多可配备三个 Hamilton 探头。这使得 AquaGuard PR 30 可以方便地适应测量要求。SICON M 操作设备用于控制。

2. AquaScat S 移动版 新产品!
AquaScat S 是经过 Sigrists 验证的浊度探头。根据 ISO 7027 的测量允许直接浸入水中的分辨率 < 0.01 FNU 的精确浊度值。

AquaScat S Mobile 将探头的所有优点结合在一个紧凑的现场仪器中,供从业者使用。便携式手提箱解决方案包含一个带信号线的 AquaScat S 以及一个 SICON 控制单元和一个容量为 20 小时的移动电源。这种自给自足的系统解决方案可提供快速可靠的浊度测量,不会造成水分流失。

3. ScrubberGuard
用于监测废气净化系统

ScrubberGuard 经认证的测量系统 可根据废气处理系统 MEPC.259 的指南,可靠且持续地测量洗涤器洗涤水的参数,例如浊度、pH 值和水包油量(68)。不使用化学品的精确重新校准可实现长期稳定的测量,并将维护减少到最低限度。ScrubberGuard 专为该应用的挑战性过程和环境条件而设计。
视频演示

4. AquaDMS
水消毒测量系统。

测量系统包括消毒剂测量所需的一切:仪器、传感器、组件和接线——预安装在测量面板上。该系统用于测量游离氯、二氧化氯、臭氧或过氧化氢。测量参数和测量范围可以在菜单中选择。

5. AquaMaster
用于水处理多参数测量系统

AquaMaster 是用于测量以下参数的紧凑型的模块化测量系统:浊度、pH、电导率、氧化还原、溶解氧和温度。各种参数可以单独组合。AquaScat 的彩色触摸屏是中央控制和显示单元,也是与主机控制系统的连接。

6. ColorPlus 2 系统
ColorPlus 2 微污染系统

集成系统,用于监测第四澄清阶段通过臭氧化或粉末状活性炭消除微污染物的情况。该系统由一系列 2 到 4 个单元 ColorPlus 2 组成,每个单元都测量紫外线吸收 (254nm)。这些测量允许臭氧或 PAC 的最佳剂量,这在生态和经济上具有很高的意义。
 
版权所有 © 2008-2024 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Mechanical & Process Equipment » Sigrist Photometer »
Multiparameter Water Quality Systems

Multi-parameter monitoring of the brewing water.
1. AquaGuard PR 30 NEW PRODUCT!
The AquaGuard PR 30 measures up to five parameters directly in the water - without the use of expensive pumps and with zero water loss! The portable measuring system consists of an AquaScat S and can be equipped with up to three probes from Hamilton. This allows the AquaGuard PR 30 to be conveniently adapted to the measurement requirements. The SICON M operating device is used for control.
Data Sheet

2. AquaScat S Mobile NEW PRODUCT!
AquaScat S is Sigrists proven turbidity probe. The measurement according to ISO 7027 allows for precise turbidity values with a resolution < 0.01 FNU directly immersed in water.

The AquaScat S Mobile combines all advantages of probe in a compact field instrument for practitioners. The portable suitcase solution contains an AquaScat S with signal cable as well as a SICON control unit and a power bank with a capacity of 20 h. This self-sufficient system solution offers a fast and reliable turbidity measurement without water loss.
Data Sheet

3. ScrubberGuard
Measuring system for scrubber wash water monitoring

The certified measuring system ScrubberGuard reliably and continuously measures the parameters of the scrubber wash water, such as turbidity, pH and oil-in-water, in accordance with the guidelines for exhaust gas treatment systems MEPC.259 (68). Exact recalibration without the use of chemicals allows a long-term stable measurement and reduces maintenance to a minimum. The ScrubberGuard was specifically designed for the challenging process and environmental conditions of this application.
Data Sheet   Video Demo

4. AquaDMS
Water Disinfection Measuring System.

The measuring system includes everything needed for disinfectant measurement: instrument, sensor, assembly and wiring – pre-mounted on a measuring panel. The system is used for measuring free Chlorine, Chlorine dioxide, Ozone or Hydrogen Peroxide. Measuring parameter and measuring range can be chosen in the menu.
Data Sheet

5. AquaMaster
Multi-Parameter Measuring System for Water Treatment Works

AquaMaster is a compact measuring system for the following parameters: turbidity, pH, conductivity, Redox, dissolved oxygen and temperature. The various parameters can be combined individually. The colour touch screen of the AquaScat is the central control and display unit, as well as the connection to the host control system.
Data Sheet

6. ColorPlus 2 System
ColorPlus 2 system for micropollution

Integrated system for monitoring the elimination of micropollutants by ozonation or by powdered activated carbon in the fourth clarification stage. The system consists of a series of 2 to 4 units ColorPlus 2, each of which measures the UV Absorption (254nm). These measurements allow the optimal dosage of ozone or PAC, which is ecologically and economically of high interest.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2024 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved