产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 » 罗斯蒙特™储罐计量系统 »
储罐计量无线系统

罗斯蒙特计量系统专为炼油厂、储罐码头和石化行业而设计。它是一种精确的储罐计量系统,用于输送计量、过程控制、库存控制或填充储罐而没有溢出风险。

2410 Tank Hub 处理从现场设备到控制室的通信。几种通信选项之一是 IEC 62591 (WirelessHart)。通过连接到随 THUM 适配器提供的集线器,任何 WirelessHart 设备(例如 5900 系列液位计)都可以包含在无线网络中。THUM 适配器天线单元通过无线链路将储罐数据传输到智能无线网关。

无线网络提供了一种经济高效且简单的方法,可以将测得的液位和温度值包含到主机/DCS 系统中。
极限无线应用

点击上图放大。
1. 罗斯蒙特™ 5900S 雷达液位计
罗斯蒙特 5900S 雷达液位计提供 ±0.5 毫米(0.020 英寸)的仪器精度,将液位测量的不确定性降至最低。它通过提供经认证的输送计量准确性、更好的库存管理和可靠的损失控制数据来增强您的存储操作。
数据表

2. 艾默生无线1420网关
艾默生无线 1420 网关具有行业领先的安全性、可扩展性和数据可靠性,可将 WirelessHART® 自组织网络与主机系统和数据应用程序连接起来。该无线网关的网络容量最多可容纳 100 个设备,通常用于在室外位置没有连接点的安装。旨在轻松连接到旧主机系统,无需配置通信路径即可快速添加其他设备。
数据表

3. 艾默生无线 775 THUM™ 适配器
使用艾默生无线 775 THUM™ 适配器使任何 HART® 设备无线化,该适配器可改装到现有的 2 线、3 线或 4 线 HART 设备,几乎适用于从本质安全到防爆的所有领域。THUM 适配器从新的或以前无法访问的测量点无线传输 HART 测量和诊断信息。借助自组织 WirelessHART® 网络,您可以远程管理多变量设备、监控设备健康状况并以 >99% 的数据可靠性收集数据。
数据表

4. 罗斯蒙特™ 2160 无线液位检测器 - 振动音​​叉
罗斯蒙特 2160 无线液位检测器非常适合难以到达的位置。它适用于高低液位报警、防溢系统和具有自检功能的泵控制。通过自动化您以前无法自动化的流程,可以实现高达 60% 的成本节省。通过远程访问过程数据和增强的预测性维护诊断功能,目视检查已成为过去。罗斯蒙特 2160 专为提高能源效率而设计,并使用高品质电池以延长电池寿命。以 1 分钟的更新率,电池可以使用长达 10 年。该探测器通过无线通信提供更高的现场安全性和可靠的测量。
数据表

5. 罗斯蒙特™ 3308 无线液位变送器 - 导波雷达
罗斯蒙特 3308 无线液位变送器可以在以前无法到达的位置实现液位和界面测量的自动化。通过自动化您以前无法自动化的流程,可以实现高达 60% 的成本节省。罗斯蒙特 3308 具有多种优势,例如无需接线即可轻松安装、无需校准以及不受过程条件变化的影响。通过远程访问过程数据和增强的预测性维护诊断功能,目视检查已成为过去。
数据表

6. 带有艾默生无线 781 现场链接的艾默生无线 1410D 网关
带有 781 Field Link 的 艾默生无线 1410D 网关旨在将 WirelessHART® 网络与主机系统和数据应用程序连接起来,允许安全位置有限的用户快速轻松地加强和添加到无线网络。该无线网关使用 781 Field Link 实现高达 650 英尺(200 米)的灵活远程天线位置,允许网关位于控制室,同时将 781 Field Link 置于危险区域。该设备具有紧凑的尺寸和 DIN 导轨安装功能,非常适合机柜空间有限的操作。

7. 罗斯蒙特™ 3051S Coplanar™ 压力变送器
罗斯蒙特 3051S Coplanar™ 压力变送器采用 Coplanar 专利技术设计,是压力、流量和液位测量的无与伦比的解决方案。这种可扩展的平台可用于有线和 WirelessHART® 通信协议,可与歧管、一次元件和密封解决方案无缝集成,并优化性能以实现精确的差压、表压和绝压测量。借助 SuperModule™ 平台,该变送器可抵抗超压和管线压力影响,以保持无与伦比的性能。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation » Rosemount Tank Gauging System »
Tank Gauging Wireless System

The Rosemount Gauging System is designed for refineries, tank terminals and the petrochemical industry. It is a precise tank gauging system for custody transfer, process control, inventory control or for filling a tank without risk of overflow.

The 2410 Tank Hub handles communication from field devices to the control room. One of several commuication options is IEC 62591 (WirelessHart). Any WirelessHart device, such as a 5900 Series level gauge, can be included in the wireless network by connection to the Hub supplied with a THUM Adapter. The THUM Adapter antenna unit transmits tank data to the Smart Wireless Gateway via a wireless link.

A wireless network provides a cost-efficient and easy way to include the measured level and temperature values to a host/DCS system.
Emerson Wireless Automatic Tank Gauging Brochure
Extreme Wireless Application

Click the above picture to enlarge.
1. Rosemount™ 5900S Radar Level Gauge
The Rosemount 5900S Radar Level Gauge delivers ±0.5 mm (0.020 in.) instrument accuracy, reducing level measurement uncertainty to a minimum. It enhances your storage operation by providing certified custody transfer accuracy, better inventory management and reliable loss control data.
Data Sheet

2. Emerson Wireless 1420 Gateway
Engineered with industry-leading security, scalability and data reliability, the Emerson™ Wireless 1420 Gateway connects WirelessHART® self-organizing networks with host systems and data applications. This wireless gateway has a network capacity of up to 100 devices and is often used for installations without a junction in outdoor locations. Designed to easily connect to legacy host systems, additional devices can be added quickly without the need for configuration of the communication paths.
Data Sheet

3. Emerson Wireless 775 THUM™ Adapter
Make any HART® device wireless with the Emerson Wireless 775 THUM™ Adapter, an adapter that retrofits onto existing 2-, 3- or 4-wire HART devices, in almost every area, from intrinsically safe to explosionproof. The THUM Adapter wirelessly transmits HART measurement and diagnostic information from new or previously inaccessible measurement points. With the self-organizing WirelessHART® network, you can remotely manage multivariable devices, monitor device health and gather data with >99% data reliability.
Data Sheet

4. Rosemount™ 2160 Wireless Level Detector - Vibrating Fork
The Rosemount 2160 Wireless Level Detector is ideal for hard to reach locations. It is suitable for high and low level alarms, overfill prevention systems, and pump control with self-checking features. Cost savings of up to 60% can be realized by automating your processes that you have not been able to automate before. With remote access to process data and enhanced diagnostics for predictive maintenance, visual inspections are a thing of the past. The Rosemount 2160 is designed for energy efficiency and uses a high quality battery for a long battery life. With a 1 min update rate, the battery can last up to 10 years. This detector provides improved site safety and reliable measurement with wireless communication.
Data Sheet

5. Rosemount™ 3308 Wireless Level Transmitter - Guided Wave Radar
The Rosemount 3308 Wireless Level Transmitter enables automation of level and interface measurements in previously inaccessible locations. Cost savings of up to 60% can be realized by automating the processes that you have not been able to automate before. The Rosemount 3308 offers several advantages like easy installation without wiring, no calibration, and immunity to changing process conditions. With remote access to process data and enhanced diagnostics for predictive maintenance, visual inspections are a thing of the past.
Data Sheet

6. Emerson Wireless 1410D Gateway with Emerson Wireless 781 Field Link
Designed to connect WirelessHART® networks with host systems and data applications, the Emerson™ Wireless 1410D Gateway with 781 Field Link allows users with limited safe locations to strengthen and add to wireless networks quickly and easily. This wireless gateway uses the 781 Field Link to enable flexible remote antenna locations of up to 650 feet (200 meters) allowing the gateway to be in the control room while placing the 781 Field Link into a hazardous area. Featuring a compact size and DIN-Rail mount capability, this device is ideal for operations with limited cabinet space.
Data Sheet

7. Rosemount™ 3051S Coplanar™ Pressure Transmitter
The Rosemount 3051S Coplanar™ Pressure Transmitter is designed with the patented Coplanar technology and is the no-equal solution for pressure, flow and level measurements. This scalable platform, available in both wired and WirelessHART® communication protocols, seamlessly integrates with manifolds, primary elements and seal solutions and optimizes performance for accurate differential, gage and absolute pressure measurements. With the SuperModule™ platform, this transmitter resists overpressure and line pressure effects to maintain unmatched performance.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved