产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 » 罗斯蒙特™储罐计量系统 »
储罐计量温度和自由水位

获取高精度温度数据,用于库存和输送计量应用中的净体积计算。

1. 罗斯蒙特™ 2240S 多输入温度变送器
超稳定的罗斯蒙特 2240S 被批准用于要求严苛的输送计量应用,这些应用需要非常精确的温度测量来计算净标准体积。

它可以与罗斯蒙特 565、566 或 765 温度传感器一起使用。罗斯蒙特 2240S 最多可连接 16 个 3 线或 4 线温度点元件和一个集成水位传感器。

它根据每个单独的点温度元素结合相应的液位值,为净体积计算提供平均液体温度。它具有令人印象深刻的温度转换精度 ± 0.05 °C (± 0.09 °F)。
数据表

2. 罗斯蒙特™ 765 多点温度和水位传感器
罗斯蒙特 765 的集成水位传感器连接到温度传感器管上,用于测量储罐底部的自由水位。它支持正确的产品体积计算。

罗斯蒙特多点温度传感器通过放置在不同高度的多个 Pt-100 点元件来测量温度,以提供储罐温度曲线和平均温度。

仅使用完全浸入的元件来确定产品温度。温度传感器元件之一可以安装在水位探头内部。每个传感器都连接到罗斯蒙特 2240S 变送器。
数据表

3. 罗斯蒙特™ 565 和 566 多点温度传感器
罗斯蒙特多点温度传感器通过放置在不同高度的多个 Pt-100 点元件来测量温度,以提供储罐温度曲线和平均温度。仅使用完全浸入的元件来确定产品温度。每个传感器都连接到罗斯蒙特 2240S 变送器。
数据表

4. 罗斯蒙特™ 614 低温点温度传感器
罗斯蒙特 614 专为低温和冷藏罐中的温度测量而设计。

这些点元件通过矿物绝缘的柔性钢缆接线,允许在冷却过程中测量整个安全壳内的温度,并在储罐的绝缘空间中进行泄漏检测。温度传感器元件可通过锥形连接或接线盒轻松集成到罗斯蒙特 2240S 多输入温度变送器。

5. 罗斯蒙特™ 644 温度变送器
罗斯蒙特 644 温度变送器专为多功能而设计,可采用 HART®、FOUNDATION™ 现场总线或 PROFIBUS® 协议,采用头部、现场或导轨安装方式以及各种外壳选项。通过添加本地操作员界面 (LOI),您无需工具即可在现场更新变送器配置。对于不同的应用要求,该变送器包括诊断功能,例如 Hot Backup™ 功能、传感器漂移警报和热电偶退化。
数据表

6. 罗斯蒙特™ 214C RTD 温度传感器
罗斯蒙特 214C RTD 温度传感器是一种 Pt-100、单元件或双元件电阻温度检测器 (RTD),覆盖的温度范围很广,从 -321 到 1112°F(-196 到 600°C)。该传感器是一款出色的解决方案,采用薄膜和绕线设计,可实现应用灵活性。通过许多校准选项,包括 A 类或 B 类传感器精度,该传感器还提供 Callendar-Van Dusen 常数,用于变送器-传感器匹配,以提供最高水平的精度。
数据表

7. 罗斯蒙特™ 65 RTD 温度传感器
作为行业标准的 Pt-100 电阻温度检测器 (RTD),罗斯蒙特 65 RTD 温度传感器是一种单元件或双元件设备,按照 IEC 751 设计,能够覆盖广泛的温度范围。该传感器抗振,连接头具有快速安装和更换的特点。该 RTD 包括 A 级或 B 级精度的校准选项或具有 Callendar-Van Dusen 常数的校准计划选项。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation » Rosemount Tank Gauging System »
Tank Gauging Temperature and Free Water Level

Get high accuracy temperature data for net volume calculations in inventory and custody transfer applications.

1. Rosemount™ 2240S Multi-input Temperature Transmitter
The ultra-stable Rosemount 2240S is approved for demanding custody transfer applications, which require very accurate temperature measurements for net standard volume calculations.

It can be used with a Rosemount 565, 566, or 765 temperature sensor. The Rosemount 2240S connects up to sixteen 3- or 4-wire temperature spot elements and an integrated water level sensor.

It provides average liquid temperature for net volume calculation based on each individual spot temperature element in combination with the corresponding level value. It has an impressive temperature conversion accuracy of ± 0.05 °C (± 0.09 °F).
Data Sheet

2. Rosemount™ 765 Multiple Spot Temperature and Water Level Sensor
The Rosemount 765 has an integrated water level sensor attached to the temperature sensor tube to measure free water level at the bottom of the tank. It enables correct product volume calculations.

Rosemount multiple spot temperature sensors measure temperature with a number of Pt-100 spot elements placed at different heights to provide a tank temperature profile and an average temperature.

Only fully immersed elements are used to determine product temperature. One of the temperature sensor elements may be installed inside the water level probe. Each sensor is connected to the Rosemount 2240S transmitter.
Data Sheet

3. Rosemount™ 565 and 566 Multiple Spot Temperature Sensor
Rosemount multiple spot temperature sensors measure temperature with a number of Pt-100 spot elements placed at different heights to provide a tank temperature profile and an average temperature. Only fully immersed elements are used to determine product temperature. Each sensor is connected to a Rosemount 2240S transmitter.
Data Sheet

4. Rosemount™ 614 Cryogenic Spot Temperature Sensor
Rosemount 614 is specifically designed for temperature measurements in cryogenic and refrigerated tanks.

These spot elements are wired through a mineral-insulated flexible steel cable which allows temperature measurements inside a full containment tank during the cool-down procedure, and for leak detection in the tank's insulation space. The temperature sensor elements are easily integrated through a conical connection or a junction box to the Rosemount 2240S Multi-input Temperature Transmitter.
Data Sheet

5. Rosemount™ 644 Temperature Transmitter
Engineered for versatility, the Rosemount 644 Temperature Transmitter is available with HART®, FOUNDATION™ Fieldbus or PROFIBUS® protocols in head, field or rail mount styles and a variety of enclosure options. By adding a Local Operator Interface (LOI), you can update your transmitter configuration in the field without tools. For diverse application requirements, this transmitter includes diagnostic capabilities, such as Hot Backup™ capability, sensor drift alert and thermocouple degradation.
Data Sheet

6. Rosemount™ 214C RTD Temperature Sensor
The Rosemount 214C RTD Temperature Sensor is a Pt-100, single or dual element resistant temperature detector (RTD) that covers a wide range of temperatures, from -321 to 1112°F (-196 to 600°C). An exceptional solution, this sensor has a thin-film and wire-wound design for application flexibility. With many calibration options, including Class A or B sensor accuracy, this sensor also offers Callendar-Van Dusen constants for transmitter-sensor matching to provide the highest level of accuracy.
Data Sheet

7. Rosemount™ 65 RTD Temperature Sensor
As an industry-standard Pt-100 resistant temperature detector (RTD), the Rosemount 65 RTD Temperature Sensor is a single or dual element device designed per IEC 751 and capable of covering a wide range of temperatures. This sensor is vibration resistant and the connection heads feature fast mounting and replacement. This RTD includes a calibration option of Class A or B accuracy or a calibration schedule option with Callendar-Van Dusen constants.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved