产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 » 罗斯蒙特™储罐计量系统 »
储罐计量雷达液位

罗斯蒙特雷达液位计为您提供用于输送计量、库存管理和损失控制的精确数据。它们测量所有产品,从原油和沥青到液化气,并通过了 SIL 2 和 SIL 3 认证,能够防止溢出。

视频演示

点击上图放大。
1. 罗斯蒙特™ 5900S 雷达液位计
罗斯蒙特 5900S 雷达液位计提供 ±0.5 毫米(0.020 英寸)的仪器精度,将液位测量的不确定性降至最低。它通过提供经认证的贸易交接准确性、更好的库存管理和可靠的损失控制数据来增强您的存储操作。
数据表

2. 罗斯蒙特™ 5900C 雷达液位计
罗斯蒙特 5900C 雷达液位计提供 ± 3 毫米(0.12 英寸)的仪器精度。它通常与高精度多点温度传感器结合用于净体积计算。它通过了 IEC 61508 的 SIL 2 认证。
数据表

3. 罗斯蒙特™ 5408 液位变送器 - 非接触式雷达
罗斯蒙特™ 5408 非接触式雷达液位变送器采用增强型技术和以人为本的设计,可对液体和固体材料进行准确、可靠的测量。罗斯蒙特 5408 使用两线 FMCW 技术部署连续回波,以最大限度地提高雷达信号强度并产生更稳健可靠的测量。罗斯蒙特 5408 在每个接触点都易于使用,使用直观的软件界面来指导操作员完成安装、调试、验证测试和维护。罗斯蒙特 5408:SIS 已通过 IEC 61508 SIL 2 应用安全认证,可降低风险成本、提高效率并保护人员和环境。
数据表

4. 罗斯蒙特™ 5300 液位变送器 - 导波雷达
罗斯蒙特 5300 液位变送器非常适合对液体、浆体和固体进行具有挑战性的测量,在液位和界面应用中提供最先进的可靠性和安全功能。罗斯蒙特 5300 具有多种优势,例如易于安装、无需校准以及不受过程条件的影响。此外,它还通过了 SIL 2 认证,使其成为您安全应用的首选。它具有坚固的结构和强大的内置诊断功能,使您可以专注于重要部分 - 您的工厂。
数据表

5. 罗斯蒙特™ 3308 无线液位变送器 - 导波雷达
罗斯蒙特 3308 无线液位变送器可以在以前无法到达的位置实现液位和界面测量的自动化。通过自动化您以前无法自动化的流程,可以实现高达 60% 的成本节省。罗斯蒙特 3308 具有多种优势,例如无需接线即可轻松安装、无需校准以及不受过程条件变化的影响。通过远程访问过程数据和增强的预测性维护诊断功能,目视检查已成为过去。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation » Rosemount Tank Gauging System »
Tank Gauging Radar Level

Rosemount radar level gauges give you precise data for custody transfer, inventory management and loss control. They measure on all products, from crude oil and asphalt to liquefied gases, and are certified SIL 2 and SIL 3 capable for overfill prevention.

Brochures Video Demo

Click the above picture to enlarge.
1. Rosemount™ 5900S Radar Level Gauge
The Rosemount 5900S Radar Level Gauge delivers ±0.5 mm (0.020 in.) instrument accuracy, reducing level measurement uncertainty to a minimum. It enhances your storage operation by providing certified custody transfer accuracy, better inventory management and reliable loss control data.
Data Sheet

2. Rosemount™ 5900C Radar Level Gauge
The Rosemount 5900C Radar Level Gauge provides ± 3 mm (0.12 in.) instrument accuracy. It is normally combined with high precision multiple spot temperature sensors for net volume calculations. It is SIL 2 certified according to IEC 61508.
Data Sheet

3. Rosemount™ 5408 Level Transmitter - Non-Contacting Radar
The Rosemount™ 5408 Non-Contacting Radar Level Transmitter uses enhanced technology and Human Centered Design to deliver accurate, reliable measurements on both liquid and solid materials. Using two-wire FMCW technology the Rosemount 5408 deploys a continuous echo to maximize radar signal strength and produce a more robust and reliable measurement. Delivering ease-of-use at every touch point, the Rosemount 5408 uses an intuitive software interface to guide the operator through installation, commissioning, proof-testing and maintenance. Safety certified to IEC 61508 for SIL 2 applications, the Rosemount 5408:SIS reduces cost of risk, increases efficiency and protects people and the environment.
Solids & Process Seal Antenna Data Sheet

4. Rosemount™ 5300 Level Transmitter - Guided Wave Radar
The Rosemount 5300 Level Transmitter is ideal for challenging measurements on liquids, slurries, and solids, offering state of the art reliability and safety features in level and interface applications. Rosemount 5300 offers several advantages such as easy installation, no need for calibration, and is unaffected by process conditions. Also, it is SIL 2 certified making it your first choice for safety applications. It has a robust construction and features powerful built-in diagnostics allowing you to focus on the essential part - your plant.
Data Sheet

5. Rosemount™ 3308 Wireless Level Transmitter - Guided Wave Radar
The Rosemount 3308 Wireless Level Transmitter enables automation of level and interface measurements in previously inaccessible locations. Cost savings of up to 60% can be realized by automating the processes that you have not been able to automate before. The Rosemount 3308 offers several advantages like easy installation without wiring, no calibration, and immunity to changing process conditions. With remote access to process data and enhanced diagnostics for predictive maintenance, visual inspections are a thing of the past.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved