产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 » 罗斯蒙特™储罐计量系统 »
储罐计量模拟

储罐计量模拟让您可以使用基于雷达技术的新型可靠设备,无缝更换旧式或出现故障的现场或控制室设备,且现有布线和通讯协议仍可使用。该设备能降低维护成本、改善安全性、提高运营效率,与此同时您可自行决定升级速度,节省的成本则可用于新的投资。。

1. 罗斯蒙特™ 5900S 雷达液位计
罗斯蒙特 5900S 雷达液位计提供 ±0.5 毫米(0.020 英寸)的仪器精度,将液位测量的不确定性降至最低。它通过提供经认证的输送计量准确性、更好的库存管理和可靠的损失控制数据来增强您的存储操作。
数据表

2. 罗斯蒙特™ 5900C 雷达液位计
罗斯蒙特 5900C 雷达液位计提供 ± 3 毫米(0.12 英寸)的仪器精度。它通常与高精度多点温度传感器结合用于净体积计算。它通过了 IEC 61508 的 SIL 2 认证。
数据表

3. 罗斯蒙特™ 2410 储罐枢纽
罗斯蒙特 2410 处理现场设备和控制室之间的数据通信,并提供用于单个或多个储罐的两个版本。控制室通信选项包括 Modbus、IEC 62591(WirelessHART® 协议)和其他供应商协议的仿真。罗斯蒙特 2410 还为符合 FISCO 标准的本质安全 Tankbus 上的罗斯蒙特现场设备供电。
数据表

4. 罗斯蒙特™ 2460 系统枢纽
罗斯蒙特 2460 系统枢纽将实时储罐计量数据从现场设备传输到罗斯蒙特 TankMaster 库存管理软件和/或主机/DCS 系统。它有八个用于主机或现场设备通信的可配置端口。罗斯蒙特 2460 支持其他供应商设备的系统冗余和模拟。
数据表

5. 罗斯蒙特™ TankMaster™ 库存管理软件
罗斯蒙特 TankMaster 是一款功能强大、易于使用的基于 视窗的库存管理软件包。罗斯蒙特 TankMaster 收集实时储罐计量数据,例如液位、温度、水界面液位和压力。它自动计算散装液体储罐的库存和输送计量的体积和质量。它还为罗斯蒙特储罐计量系统提供操作员概览、配置、设置和服务。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation » Rosemount Tank Gauging System »
Tank Gauging Emulation

Tank gauging emulation lets you seamlessly replace old or malfunctioning field or control room equipment with modern and reliable devices based on radar technology. The existing cabling and communication protocol can still be used. Lower maintenance costs, improved safety and more efficient operations are some of the benefits. You decide the pace, and the money you save along the way is available for new investments.

1. Rosemount™ 5900S Radar Level Gauge
The Rosemount 5900S Radar Level Gauge delivers ±0.5 mm (0.020 in.) instrument accuracy, reducing level measurement uncertainty to a minimum. It enhances your storage operation by providing certified custody transfer accuracy, better inventory management and reliable loss control data.
Data Sheet

2. Rosemount™ 5900C Radar Level Gauge
The Rosemount 5900C Radar Level Gauge provides ± 3 mm (0.12 in.) instrument accuracy. It is normally combined with high precision multiple spot temperature sensors for net volume calculations. It is SIL 2 certified according to IEC 61508.
Data Sheet

3. Rosemount™ 2410 Tank Hub
The Rosemount 2410 handles data communication between field devices and the control room, and is available in two versions for single or multiple tanks. Control room communication options include Modbus, IEC 62591 (WirelessHART® protocol) and emulation of other vendors’ protocols. The Rosemount 2410 also feeds power to Rosemount field devices on the FISCO compliant intrinsically safe Tankbus.
Data Sheet

4. Rosemount™ 2460 System Hub
The Rosemount 2460 System Hub transfers real time tank gauging data from field devices to the Rosemount TankMaster Inventory Management Software and/or a Host/DCS system. It has eight configurable ports for host or field device communication. The Rosemount 2460 supports system redundancy and emulation of other vendor devices.
Data Sheet

5. Rosemount™ TankMaster™ Inventory Management Software
Rosemount TankMaster is a powerful, easy-to-use Windows-based inventory management software package. Rosemount TankMaster collects real-time tank gauging data such as level, temperature, water interface level and pressure. It automatically calculates volume and mass for inventory and custody transfer for bulk liquid storage tanks. It also provides operator overview, configuration, setup and service for Rosemount tank gauging systems.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved