产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 » 罗斯蒙特™储罐计量系统 »
通信和附件

艾默生为储罐计量系统提供全系列的通信设备和附件。储罐数据通过 罗斯蒙特™ 2410 储罐枢纽 传送到 Rosemount 2460 系统枢纽 System Hub。

1. 罗斯蒙特™ 2410 储罐枢纽
罗斯蒙特 2410 处理现场设备和控制室之间的数据通信,并提供用于单个或多个储罐的两个版本。控制室通信选项包括 Modbus、IEC 62591(WirelessHART® 协议)和其他供应商协议的仿真。罗斯蒙特 2410 还为符合 FISCO 标准的本质安全 Tankbus 上的罗斯蒙特现场设备供电。
数据表

2. 罗斯蒙特™ 2460 系统集线器
罗斯蒙特 2460 系统集线器将实时储罐计量数据从现场设备传输到罗斯蒙特 TankMaster 库存管理软件和/或主机/DCS 系统。它有八个用于主机或现场设备通信的可配置端口。罗斯蒙特 2460 支持其他供应商设备的系统冗余和仿真。
数据表

3. 艾默生无线 775 THUM™ 适配器
使用艾默生无线 775 THUM™ 适配器使任何 HART® 设备无线化,该适配器可改装到现有的 2 线、3 线或 4 线 HART 设备,几乎适用于从本质安全到防爆的所有领域。THUM 适配器从新的或以前无法访问的测量点无线传输 HART 测量和诊断信息。借助自组织 WirelessHART® 网络,您可以远程管理多变量设备、监控设备健康状况并以 >99% 的数据可靠性收集数据。
数据表

4. 艾默生无线1420网关
艾默生无线 1420 网关具有行业领先的安全性、可扩展性和数据可靠性,可将 WirelessHART® 自组织网络与主机系统和数据应用程序连接起来。该无线网关的网络容量最多可容纳 100 个设备,通常用于在室外位置没有连接点的安装。旨在轻松连接到旧主机系统,无需配置通信路径即可快速添加其他设备。
数据表

5. 带有艾默生无线 781 现场链接的艾默生无线 1410D 网关
带有 781 Field Link 的 艾默生无线 1410D 网关旨在将 WirelessHART® 网络与主机系统和数据应用程序连接起来,允许安全位置有限的用户快速轻松地加强和添加到无线网络。该无线网关使用 781 Field Link 实现高达 650 英尺(200 米)的灵活远程天线位置,允许网关位于控制室,同时将 781 Field Link 置于危险区域。该设备具有紧凑的尺寸和 DIN 导轨安装功能,非常适合空间有限的机柜操作。

6. 罗斯蒙特™ 2230 图形现场显示器
罗斯蒙特 2230 图形现场显示器显示储罐计量数据,例如液位、温度、压力和总观察体积。它直接在现场提供所有储罐数据,并提供不同的视图选项。这种背光易用显示器专为恶劣环境而设计,可安装在危险 (Ex) 区域、罐顶或罐底。它被批准用于合法的输送计量。
数据表

7. 罗斯蒙特™ 控制柜
罗斯蒙特控制柜专为罗斯蒙特储罐计量产品而设计。它用于简化安装并保护储罐计量设备和计算机免受高温、灰尘和未经授权的访问。机柜通常是根据特定项目要求定制的。它可以使用已经测试过的连接进行预配置。
数据表

8. 罗斯蒙特™ 2160 无线液位检测器 - 振动音​​叉
罗斯蒙特 2160 无线液位检测器非常适合难以到达的位置。它适用于高低液位报警、防溢系统和具有自检功能的泵控制。通过自动化您以前无法自动化的流程,可以实现高达 60% 的成本节省。通过远程访问过程数据和增强的预测性维护诊断功能,目视检查已成为过去。罗斯蒙特 2160 专为提高能源效率而设计,并使用高品质电池以延长电池寿命。以 1 分钟的更新率,电池可以使用长达 10 年。该探测器通过无线通信提供更高的现场安全性和可靠的测量。
数据表

9. 罗斯蒙特™ 2130 液位开关 - 振动音​​叉
罗斯蒙特 2130 液位开关专为具有挑战性的应用、恶劣的操作条件和安全关键环境而开发。其坚固的结构和内置的强大诊断功能将使您能够专注于重要部分 - 您的工厂。它是一种即插即用设备,这意味着它易于安装且不需要任何高级配置或校准。它也几乎不受过程条件的影响,这使得它的测量非常可靠。罗斯蒙特 2130 已通过 SIL 2 安全仪表系统认证。它将确保您避免溢出,同时优化您的油箱使用。
数据表

10. 罗斯蒙特™ 2180 现场总线调制解调器
罗斯蒙特 2180 现场总线调制解调器用于将罗斯蒙特储罐计量现场设备或罗斯蒙特 2460 系统集线器的 TRL2 现场总线连接到控制室中的罗斯蒙特 TankMaster PC。它使用 RS232 或 USB 接口连接到 PC。调制解调器有 LED 指示灯来指示开机和通信,如果需要,前面板开关可以设置增益和终止。安装套件可以安装到标准 DIN 导轨上。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation » Rosemount Tank Gauging System »
Communication and Accessories

Emerson™ offers a complete range of communication devices and accessories for tank gauging systems. Tank data is communicated via the Rosemount™ 2410 Tank Hub to the Rosemount 2460 System Hub.

1. Rosemount™ 2410 Tank Hub
The Rosemount 2410 handles data communication between field devices and the control room, and is available in two versions for single or multiple tanks. Control room communication options include Modbus, IEC 62591 (WirelessHART® protocol) and emulation of other vendors’ protocols. The Rosemount 2410 also feeds power to Rosemount field devices on the FISCO compliant intrinsically safe Tankbus.
Data Sheet

2. Rosemount™ 2460 System Hub
The Rosemount 2460 System Hub transfers real time tank gauging data from field devices to the Rosemount TankMaster Inventory Management Software and/or a Host/DCS system. It has eight configurable ports for host or field device communication. The Rosemount 2460 supports system redundancy and emulation of other vendor devices.
Data Sheet

3. Emerson Wireless 775 THUM™ Adapter
Make any HART® device wireless with the Emerson Wireless 775 THUM™ Adapter, an adapter that retrofits onto existing 2-, 3- or 4-wire HART devices, in almost every area, from intrinsically safe to explosionproof. The THUM Adapter wirelessly transmits HART measurement and diagnostic information from new or previously inaccessible measurement points. With the self-organizing WirelessHART® network, you can remotely manage multivariable devices, monitor device health and gather data with >99% data reliability.
Data Sheet

4. Emerson Wireless 1420 Gateway
Engineered with industry-leading security, scalability and data reliability, the Emerson™ Wireless 1420 Gateway connects WirelessHART® self-organizing networks with host systems and data applications. This wireless gateway has a network capacity of up to 100 devices and is often used for installations without a junction in outdoor locations. Designed to easily connect to legacy host systems, additional devices can be added quickly without the need for configuration of the communication paths.
Data Sheet

5. Emerson Wireless 1410D Gateway with Emerson Wireless 781 Field Link
Designed to connect WirelessHART® networks with host systems and data applications, the Emerson™ Wireless 1410D Gateway with 781 Field Link allows users with limited safe locations to strengthen and add to wireless networks quickly and easily. This wireless gateway uses the 781 Field Link to enable flexible remote antenna locations of up to 650 feet (200 meters) allowing the gateway to be in the control room while placing the 781 Field Link into a hazardous area. Featuring a compact size and DIN-Rail mount capability, this device is ideal for operations with limited cabinet space.
Data Sheet

6. Rosemount™ 2230 Graphical Field Display
The Rosemount 2230 Graphical Field Display presents tank gauging data such as level, temperature, pressure and total observed volume. It provides all tank data directly in the field, and offers different view options. This back-lit user-friendly display is designed for tough environments and can be installed in hazardous (Ex) areas, on the tank roof or at the foot of the tank. It is approved for legal custody transfer.
Data Sheet

7. Rosemount™ Control Cabinet
The Rosemount Control Cabinet is designed for Rosemount Tank Gauging products. It is used to simplify installations and protect tank gauging equipment and computers from heat, dust and unauthorized access. The cabinet is usally customized for specific project requirements. It can be pre-configured with already tested connections.
Data Sheet

8. Rosemount™ 2160 Wireless Level Detector - Vibrating Fork
The Rosemount 2160 Wireless Level Detector is ideal for hard to reach locations. It is suitable for high and low level alarms, overfill prevention systems, and pump control with self-checking features. Cost savings of up to 60% can be realized by automating your processes that you have not been able to automate before. With remote access to process data and enhanced diagnostics for predictive maintenance, visual inspections are a thing of the past. The Rosemount 2160 is designed for energy efficiency and uses a high quality battery for a long battery life. With a 1 min update rate, the battery can last up to 10 years. This detector provides improved site safety and reliable measurement with wireless communication.
Data Sheet

9. Rosemount™ 2130 Level Switch - Vibrating Fork
Rosemount 2130 Level Switch is developed for challenging applications, tough operating conditions and safety critical environments. Its robust construction and built-in powerful diagnostics will allow you to focus on the essential part - your plant. It is a plug-and-play device, which means that it is easy to install and does not require any advanced configuration or calibration. It is also virtually unaffected by process conditions, which makes its measurements extremely reliable. The Rosemount 2130 is SIL 2 certified for safety instrumented systems. It will make sure that you stay safe from overfill, while at the same time optimizing your tank usage.
Data Sheet

10. Rosemount™ 2180 Field Bus Modem
The Rosemount 2180 Field Bus Modem is used for connecting the TRL2 field bus from Rosemount Tank Gauging field devices or the Rosemount 2460 System Hub, to the Rosemount TankMaster PC in the control room. It is connected to the PC using either the RS232 or the USB interface. The modem has LEDs to indicate power-on and communication, and if required front panel switches to set gain and termination. The mounting kit enables fitting to a standard DIN rail.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved