产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 机械和工艺设备 » 液位计和液位仪表 »
雅各比Tarbox® 视流指示器

雅各比Tarbox®可视流量指示器由 克拉克信实公司 制造。可以指定标准 雅各比Tarbox®可视流量指示器和视窗,以满足几乎所有的应用要求。

1. 螺纹牛眼单元
雅各比Tarbox® 的全系列螺纹牛眼观察流量指示器已按照 ASME 的设计标准进行精确设计,可提供额定 150 psig 的额定压力装置,用于流量观察和指示。可以在 雅各比Tarbox®最经济的螺纹牛眼观察流量指示器装置中轻松监控包含气体、流体、固体或浆液的关键路径。可提供多种连接方式,这些视流可以安装在各种工艺管线中。

2. 法兰式牛眼单元
雅各比Tarbox®的全 ASME 额定法兰牛眼视线流量系列按照 ASME B31.1 和 31.3 电力和化学管道规范的设计标准进行设计,结合了所有 ASTM 列出的压力保持部件材料:主体、紧固件和保持器. 这组标准销售功能包括在屈服标准、材料和压力/温度额定值方面完全符合 ASME 规范。

3. 管状单元(螺纹和法兰)
雅各比Tarbox®全视图低压可视流量指示器非常适用于压力低于 150 psig 且不存在管道机械应力的轻型​​服务。这些可视流量指示器使用管状玻璃制造,可以在设备周围 360 度全方位观察。滴管指示器适用于所有型号。适用时,可根据 ASME B2.1、B16.5、B16.24 或 B16.1 进行连接。

4. 卫生可视流量指示器
雅各比Tarbox®提供全系列的管状和公牛眼视觉流量指示器,专为制药、生物制药、食品和其他要求清洁度和最大卫生条件的加工系统制造。

5. 观视窗
雅各比Tarbox®制造的观察窗几乎适用于所有连接件,包括外螺纹、内螺纹、法兰连接和焊接。圆形和长圆形窗可根据 ASME 锅炉和压力容器规范第 VIII 部分制造。大多数视窗都配备 UniGlas 和/或双窗组件。

6. 特氟龙和含氟聚合物内衬单元
所有 雅各比Tarbox®观察流量指示器和带法兰连接的观察窗均提供各种含氟聚合物衬里,以满足您的管道或工艺规范。这些衬里包括 Teflon、Kynar、Tefzel 和其他特种含氟聚合物。内衬配置包括熔合、粘合、模制和可更换。UniShield Window Protection 是一种融合 PFA 特氟龙衬里,专门设计用于将玻璃与工艺过程隔离。UniShield 可用于使用平板玻璃和管状玻璃的组件。

7. FM 双窗和 UniGlas 窗
所有 雅各比Tarbox®视流指示器和带平板玻璃的视窗均可配备双窗或 UniGlas 窗。如果您的规格需要 FM 认证的组件,则需要指定双窗口。UniGlas 是一种独特的圆盘,其中玻璃和金属融合成一个圆盘。本设计中使用了十比一的安全系数。UniGlas 是唯一可以在重新组装组件时重复使用的光盘。UniGlas 可以重复使用,因为螺栓连接引入的应力仅作用于金属而非玻璃。

8. 照明、蒸汽夹克和配件
雅各比Tarbox®专门为视流指示器和视窗行业引入新的照明技术。Phaeton XTL 基于新的高强度 LED 技术,可以轻松地用深色液体照亮大型容器、反应器和大型可视流量指示器。

9. 喷射器、喷射泵、喷射器、喷射器、罐混合和混合
雅各比Tarbox®喷射器采用先进的设计,以确保比其他喷射器更好的流量。与仅满足标称压力等级的典型浇铸单元不同,雅各比Tarbox®喷射器满足严格的 ASME 规范。我们所有的喷射器都为关键流动路径提供了光滑的指定表面处理。相比之下,竞争性铸造单元中的流动路径部分可能会保持粗糙以降低生产成本。此外,我们的喷射器的混合管部分设计用于承受它将承受的应力。
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Mechanical & Process Equipment » Level Gauge and Level Instrument »
Jacoby Tarbox® Sight Flow Indicators

Jacoby Tarbox® Sight Flow Indicators are manufactured by the Clark-Reliance Corporation. Standard Jacoby-Tarbox® Sight Flow Indicators and Sight Windows can be specified to accommodate almost all application requirements.

Jacoby Tarbox Overview

1. Bulls-Eye Units (Threaded)
Jacoby-Tarbox's full line of threaded bulls-eye sight flows have been precisely engineered per the design criteria of ASME to provide a nominal 150 psig rated unit for flow observation and indication. Critical pathways containing gases, fluids, solids, or slurries can easily be monitored in Jacoby Tarbox's most economical bulls-eye sight flow. Available in a wide range of connections, these sight flows can be installed in a variety of process lines.

2. Bulls-Eye Units (Flanged)
Jacoby-Tarbox's full ASME rated line of flanged bullseye sight flows have been engineered per the design criteria of the ASME B31.1 & 31.3 Power & Chemical Piping Codes, incorporating all ASTM listed materials for the pressure retaining components: bodies, fasteners, and retainers. This standardselling group of features include full ASME code compliance with regards to yield criteria, materials, and pressure/temperature ratings.

3. Tubular Units (Threaded & Flanged)
Jacoby-Tarbox® full view low pressure sight flow indicators are ideal for light duty service, where pressures are less than 150 psig and where mechanical stress from pipelines are not present. These sight flow indicators are manufactured using tubular glass to allow for viewing a complete 360º around the unit. Drip tube indicators available for all models. Connections available per ASME B2.1, B16.5, B16.24, or B16.1 when applicable.

4. Sight Windows
Jacoby-Tarbox® manufactures sight windows for nearly all connections from male and female threaded, flanged, and welded. Circular and Obround windows are available manufactured in accordance with Section VIII of the ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code. Most sight windows are available with UniGlas and, or Dual Window assemblies.

5. FM Dual Windows and UniGlas Windows
All Jacoby-Tarbox® sight flow indicators and sight windows with flat glass can be supplied with Dual Windows or with UniGlas windows. If your specifications require an FM Approved assembly, then Dual Windows need to be specified. UniGlas is a unique disc where glass and metal are fused into one single disc. A ten to one safety factor is used in this design. UniGlas is the ONLY disc available that may be re-used when an assembly is rebuilt. UniGlas may be re-used because the stress introduced by the bolting is only applied to the metal and not the glass.

6. Lighting, Steam Jackets, and Accessories
Jacoby-Tarbox® specializes in introducing new lighting technologies to the sight flow indicator and sight window industries. The Phaeton XTL is based on new high-intensity LED technology and easily illuminates large vessels, reactors, and large sight flow indicators with dark liquids.

7. Eductors, Jet Pumps, Injectors, Ejectors, Tank Mixing, and Blending
Jacoby-Tarbox® Eductors deliver a great value for your investment. Their advanced design provides superior flow paths for optimum performance, while the rugged construction is your assurance of reliability in demanding applications. Experienced applications personnel and flexible manufacturing capability enable Jacoby-Tarbox to meet tight delivery schedules.

8. Hygienic Sight Flow Indicators
Jacoby-Tarbox® offers a complete line of tubular and bulls-eye sight flow indicators manufactured specifically for pharmaceutical, bio-pharmaceutical, food, and other processing systems demanding cleanliness and maximum hygienic conditions.
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved