产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 测试仪器和仪表 » 福禄克测试工具 »
温度计和激光测距仪

福禄克提供最新的非接触式红外 (IR) 温度计(有时称为红外高温计)和接触式温度计、探头、附件和应用专业知识,适用于各种温度应用。

1. 福禄克405, 408 and 410 激光测距仪 新产品!
这 3 款型号的激光测距仪具有您所期望的 福禄克核心价值。简单的设计和易于使用的按钮操作使您可以用一只手进行操作,最大限度地减少测量时间,同时最大限度地提高测量的可靠性。
数据表

2. 福禄克VT04A 可视红外测温仪
袖珍型,工具箱就绪。紧凑而直观的 VT04A 可视红外测温仪将可视图像与热图叠加层混合在一起,显示可能表明存在问题的温度模式。
数据表

3. 福禄克64 MAX 红外测温仪
福禄克 64 MAX 温度计具有您准确完成工作所需的精度,并且不会超出预算。设计和测试可承受 3 米跌落,您可以依靠这款轻便、紧凑的红外测温仪在您需要工作时正常工作 - 即使在最恶劣的环境中以及您无法在那里时。

4. 福禄克62 MAX、62 MAX+ 红外测温仪
福禄克 62 MAX、62 MAX+ 迷你红外测温仪专为满足您在工作中的需求而设计,是您期望测量工具专家提供的一切。体积小,非常准确,非常易于使用。IP54 防尘防水等级。精确而坚固,足以承受 3 米的跌落。事实上,62 MAX 和 62 MAX+ 非常坚固,它们是您身边唯一可以轻松处理的红外测温仪。
数据表   视频演示

5. 福禄克 561 红外线和接触式温度计
福禄克561 红外和接触式温度计将工业、电气和 HVAC/R 专业人员所需的温度测量功能集于一身。它可以测量红外线和接触温度,取代了其他几种测试工具。它快速、高效且易于使用,可为您节省宝贵的时间和精力。
数据表

6. 福禄克 566 和 568 红外和接触式温度计
福禄克 568 和 566 数字激光温度计具有简单的 3 按钮屏幕菜单界面(6 种语言),可以轻松进行复杂的测量。快速导航高级功能以调整发射率、开始数据记录或打开和关闭警报 - 只需按几下按钮。
数据表  视频演示

7. 福禄克 568 Ex 本安型红外测温仪
福禄克 很高兴地宣布推出全新 福禄克 568EX,这是一款温度、本质安全的红外温度计。石油、化工、石油和天然气或制药环境的理想选择。

8. 福禄克 572-2 高温红外测温仪
福禄克 572-2 高温红外测温仪是一款您可以在全球高温工业环境中使用的产品。无论您是在电力公用事业、金属精炼和冶炼、玻璃、水泥还是石化环境中工作,572-2 都能让您在需要准确、高温和高点距测量的任何地方携带最值得信赖的测试工具.

9. 福禄克 417D 激光测距仪
福禄克 417D 准确、耐用且易于使用 - 只需对准即射即可。简单的设计和简单的一键式测量操作使您可以最大限度地减少测量时间并最大限度地提高测量的可靠性。
数据表

10. 福禄克 424D 激光测距仪
福禄克 424D 是我们最先进的激光测距仪,具有多种功能,可在更多情况下为您节省更多时间并减少错误。只需指向并单击即可立即测量长达 100 米(330 英尺),精确到 + 1 毫米。没有尺度来解释或误读。即使在更远的距离,超亮的激光也支持轻松瞄准。180º 倾角传感器、转角功能和内置指南针等额外功能可轻松在难以到达的位置进行准确测量。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Test Instruments & Meters » Fluke Test Tools »
Thermometers and Laser Distance Meters

Fluke offers the latest in non-contact infrared (IR) thermometers (sometimes known as infrared pyrometers) and contact thermometers, probes, accessories, and application expertise for a complete range of temperature applications.

1. Fluke 405, 408 and 410 Laser Distance Meter NEW PRODUCT!
These 3 models Laser Distance Meters have the Fluke’s core value you expected. The simple design and easy-to-use button operation allow you to operate with one hand, minimize the time spent in measuring, also maximize the reliability of measurements.
Product Annoucement Data Sheet

2. Fluke VT04A Visual IR Thermometer
Pocket-sized, Toolbox Ready. The compact and intuitive VT04A Visual IR Thermometer blends a visual image with a heat map overlay, showing temperature patterns that may indicate an issue.
Data Sheet

3. Fluke 64 MAX Infrared Thermometer
The Fluke 64 MAX thermometer has the precision you need to do your job accurately and will not break the budget. Designed and tested to survive a 3 meter drop, you can count on this lightweight, compact infrared thermometer to work when you need it to work – even in the harshest environments and when you're not able to be there.
Data Sheet

4. Fluke 62 MAX, 62 MAX+ Infrared Thermometer
Designed with your on-the-job needs in mind, the Fluke 62 MAX, 62 MAX+ Mini Infrared Thermometers are everything you'd expect from the experts in measurement tools. Small in size, extremely accurate and very easy to use. IP54 rated for dust and water resistance. Precise yet rugged enough to take a 3-meter drop. In fact, the 62 MAX and 62 MAX+ are so tough, they're the only IR thermometers around you can handle without care.
Data Sheet   Video Demo

5. Fluke 561 Infrared and Contact Thermometer
The Fluke 561 IR and contact thermometer, combines the temperature measurement functions that industrial, electrical, and HVAC/R professionals need, all in one tool. It measures both infrared and contact temperature, replacing several other test tools. It’s fast, efficient, and easy to use, saving you valuable time and effort.
Data Sheet

6. Fluke 566 and 568 Infrared and Contact Thermometers
With a simple, 3-button on-screen menu interface (in 6 languages) the Fluke 568 and 566 digital laser thermometers make even complex measurements easy. Quickly navigate advanced features to adjust emissivity, start data logging, or turn on and off alarms - with just a few pushes of a button.
Data Sheet   Video Demo

7. Fluke 568 Ex Intrinsically Safe Infrared Thermometer
Fluke are pleased to announce the launch of a the new Fluke 568EX, a temperature, intrinsically safe infrared thermometer. Ideal for petroleum, chemical, oil & gas, or pharmaceutical environments.
Data Sheet

8. Fluke 572-2 High-Temperature Infrared Thermometer
The Fluke 572-2 High-Temperature Infrared Thermometer is the one product you can use in high-temperature industrial environments all around the world. Whether you work in power utility, metal refining and smelting, glass, cement or petrochemical environments, the 572-2 allows you to carry the most trusted name in test tools anywhere you need accurate, high-temperature and high distance-to-spot measurements.
Data Sheet

9. Fluke 417D Laser Distance Meter
The Fluke 417D is accurate, durable, and easy to use—just point and shoot. The simple design and easy, one-button measurement operation allows you to minimize time spent measuring and maximize the reliability of measurements.
Data Sheet

10. Fluke 424D Laser Distance Meters
The Fluke 424D is our most sophisticated laser distance meter packed with versatile features to save you more time in more situations and reduce errors. Just point and click to instantly measure up to 100 meters (330 ft.), accurate to + 1 mm. No scales to interpret or misread. The extra bright laser supports easy targeting even at longer distances. Extra features like a 180º inclination sensor, the corner angle feature, and a built-in compass make it easy to get accurate measurements in hard-to-reach locations.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved