产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 测试仪器和仪表 » 福禄克测试工具 »
钳形表

福禄克数字钳形表是日常使用的主力工具。这些放大器钳表专为无噪声、读数可靠而设计。

1. Fluke 393 FC CAT III 1500 V 真有效值钳形表带 iFlex 新产品!
带有 iFlex 的 Fluke 393 FC CAT III 1500 V 真有效值钳表专为在高压直流环境中工作的技术人员而设计:太阳能电池阵列、风力发电、电气铁路、数据中心不间断电源电池组。夹钳可通过夹爪测量高达 1500 V dc、1000 V ac 和高达 999.9 A dc 或 ac 的电压。
数据表

2. Fluke 377 FC、378 FC 非接触电压真有效值 AC/DC 钳形表带 iFlex 新产品!
Fluke 377 和 378 FC 真有效值钳形表使用 FieldSense™ 技术使测试更快、更安全,所有这些都无需接触带电导体。您可以通过夹爪获得准确的电压和电流测量值。只需将黑色测试引线夹在任何电气接地上,将夹钳夹在导体周围,然后在显示屏上查看可靠、准确的电压和电流值。
数据表 视频演示

3. Fluke 320 系列真有效值钳形表
Fluke 323、324 和 325 系列真有效值钳表设计用于在最恶劣的环境中运行,并提供用户可以信赖的无噪声、可靠的结果,以自信地诊断问题。真有效值测量和优化的人体工程学使 Fluke 320 系列钳表成为商业和住宅电工的最佳通用故障排除工具。
Fluke 323: 数据表 Fluke 324: 数据表 Fluke 325: 数据表

4. Fluke 365 可拆卸颚式真有效值 AC/DC 钳形表
Fluke 365 是一款全新的创新型 福禄克钳形表,采用薄而小的钳口设计,可以轻松绕过紧密包装的电线。
数据表

5. Fluke 376 真有效值 AC/DC 钳形表
Fluke 376 钳形表提供改进的性能,非常适合各种电流测量情况。通过真有效值电压和电流测量,Fluke 376 可以在交流和直流模式下读取高达 1000 V 和 1000 A 的读数。
视频演示

6. Fluke 381 真有效值 AC/DC 钳表
新型 Fluke 381 可以满足您对钳形表的所有期望,然后您可以移除显示屏以获得更大的灵活性。现在,一名技术人员可以完成过去需要两个人的工作。将 福禄克381 夹在导体上,取下显示器并穿过房间以操作控件或取下保护设备,同时观看实时读数。
数据表   视频演示

7. Fluke 375 真有效值 AC/DC 钳表
通过真有效值交流电压和电流测量,Fluke 375 钳形表可以在交流和直流模式下读取高达 600 V 和 600 A 的读数,并且能够测量高达 500 Hz 的频率。此外,Fluke 375 与新型 iFlex 柔性电流探头(单独出售)兼容,可将测量范围扩展到 2500 A ac。

8. Fluke 374 真有效值 AC/DC 钳表
Fluke 374 真有效值钳表可在交流和直流模式下读取高达 600 V 和 600 A 的电流。此外,Fluke 374 与新型 iFlex 柔性电流探头(单独出售)兼容,可将测量范围增加到 2500 A ac,并提供更高的显示灵活性和改进的接线接入。

9. Fluke 373 真有效值 AC/DC 钳表
新型Fluke 373 钳形表提供改进的性能,非常适合任何仅交流电流的测量情况。Fluke 373 具有真有效值交流电压和电流测量以及高达 6000O 的电阻测量和连续性检测功能,是您所需要的一切,还有更多。
数据表

10. i2500-10 iFlex™ 柔性电流探头
新型 Fluke iFlex 柔性电流探头将选定 福禄克仪表的测量范围扩展到 2500 A ac,同时提供终极测量灵活性。iFlex 探头直接连接到仪表,显示电流测量值,没有容易出错的比例因子。1.8 m (6 ft) 电线可将测量位置与钳形表分开,从而更容易查看显示屏。大环路尺寸和薄横截面允许测量尺寸笨拙的导体并改善拥挤空间中的电线接入。提供 25 厘米(10 英寸)和 45 厘米(18 英寸)两种尺寸。
数据表

11. Fluke 355 和 353 True-rms 2000 A 钳表
Fluke 355 和 353 数字钳表;测量高达 2000 A 的大电流钳形安培计的首选工具。超宽钳口可轻松夹住大导体,通常用于大电流应用。超坚固的设计和 CAT IV 600 V、CAT III 1000 V 额定值在进行大功率测量时增加了额外的用户保护元素。
Fluke 355: 数据表 Fluke 353: 数据表

12. Fluke 368 漏电流钳表
Fluke 368 真有效值泄漏电流钳形表可帮助用户检测、记录、记录和比较一段时间内的泄漏电流读数,作为防止意外停机和识别间歇性 GFCI 和 RCD 跳闸的一种手段,所有这些都无需使设备离线。
数据表

13. Fluke 902 FC 真有效值 HVAC 钳表
Fluke 902 FC 钳表具有 Fluke Connect 无线连接功能,可帮助 HVAC 技术人员提高现场工作效率。坚固耐用的双额定 CAT III 600 V、CAT IV 300 V 仪表使您能够执行许多基本的 HVAC 系统测量:用于测试指示灯传感器的微安;电阻高达 60 kO;交流电流和交流/直流电压;电容; 和接触温度,只需一个工具。
数据表
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category Test Instruments & Meters Fluke Test Tools
Clamp Meters

The Fluke digital clamp meter is a workhorse tool for everyday use. These amp clamp meters are designed for noise-free, reliable readings.

1. Fluke 393 FC CAT III 1500 V True-rms Clamp Meter with iFlex NEW PRODUCT!
The 393 FC CAT III 1500 V True-rms Clamp Meter with iFlex is designed for technicians who work in high voltage dc environment: solar arrays, wind power, electric railways, data centers battery banks for uninterruptible power supplies. The clamp will measure up to 1500 V dc, 1000 V ac, and up to 999.9 A dc or ac through the clamp jaw.
Data Sheet

2. Fluke 377 FC, 378 FC Non-Contact Voltage True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meters with iFlex
The Fluke 377 and 378 FC true-rms clamp meter uses FieldSense technology to make testing faster and safer, all without contacting a live conductor. You get accurate voltage and current measurements through the clamp jaw. Simply clip the black test lead to any electrical ground, put the clamp jaw around the conductor and see reliable, accurate voltage and current values on the display.
Product Annoucement Data Sheet Demo Guide Video Demo

3. Fluke 320 Series True-RMS Clamp Meter
The Fluke 323, 324 and 325 Series True-rms Clamp Meters are designed to perform in the toughest environments and provide noise-free, reliable results users can trust to confidently diagnose problems. True-rms measurements and optimized ergonomics make the 320 Series Clamp Meters the best general troubleshooting tools for commercial and residential electricians.
Data Sheet

4. Fluke 365 Detachable Jaw True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
The Fluke 365 is a new, innovative Fluke clamp meter, offering a thin, small jaw design that makes it easy to get around tightly packed wires.
Data Sheet

5. Fluke 376 True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
The Fluke 376 Clamp Meter offers improved performance perfect for a wide range of current measurement situations. With true-rms voltage and current measurements, the Fluke 376 can read up to 1000 V and 1000 A in both ac and dc modes.
Data Sheet   Video Demo

6. Fluke 381 True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
The new Fluke 381 does everything you would expect from a clamp meter, and then lets you remove the display for even more flexibility. Now one technician can do jobs that used to require two people. Clamp the Fluke 381 around a conductor, remove the display and walk across the room to operate controls or remove protective equipment, all while watching real-time readings.
Data Sheet   Video Demo

7. Fluke 375 True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
With true-rms ac voltage and current measurements, the Fluke 375 Clamp Meter can read up to 600 V and 600 A in both ac and dc modes, and is capable of frequency measurement up to 500 Hz. Additionally, the 375 is compatible with the new iFlex flexible current probe (sold separately), which expands the measurement range to 2500 A ac.
Data Sheet

8. Fluke 374 True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
The Fluke 374 True-rms Clamp Meter can read up to 600 V and 600 A in both ac and dc modes. Additionally, the 374 is compatible with the new iFlex flexible current probe (sold separately), which increases the measurement range to 2500 A ac and provides increased display flexibility, and improved wire access.
Data Sheet

9. Fluke 373 True-rms AC/DC Clamp Meter
The new Fluke 373 Clamp Meter offers improved performance perfect for any ac only current measurement situations. Featuring true-rms ac voltage and current measurements, and resistance measurement up to 6000O with continuity detection, the Fluke 373 is everything you need, plus a little more.
Data Sheet

10. i2500-10 iFlex Flexible Current Probes
The new Fluke iFlex flexible current probes expand the measurement range of the select Fluke meters to 2500 A ac while providing the ultimate measurement flexibility. The iFlex probes connect directly to the meter, displaying current measurements without error prone scaling factors. The 1.8 m (6 ft) cord allows separation between the measurement location and the clamp meter making it easier to view the display. The large loop size and thin cross section allow measurement of awkward sized conductors and improved wire access in crowded spaces. Available in 25 cm (10 in) and 45 cm (18 in) sizes.
Data Sheet

11. Fluke 355 and 353 True-rms 2000 A Clamp Meters
Fluke 355 and 353 digital clamp meters; the tools of choice for high current clamp-on amp meter measurement up to 2000 A. The extra-wide jaw easily clamps around large conductors, typically found in high-current applications. The extra rugged design and CAT IV 600 V, CAT III 1000 V ratings add an extra element of user protection when taking high-powered measurements.
Data Sheet

12. Fluke 368 Leakage Current Clamp Meter
The Fluke 368 true-rms leakage current clamp meter helps users detect, document, record and compare leakage current readings over time as a means of preventing unplanned downtime, and identifying intermittent GFCI and RCD trips, all without taking equipment off line.
Data Sheet

13. Fluke 902 FC True-rms HVAC Clamp Meter
The Fluke 902 FC Clamp Meter, with Fluke Connect wireless connectivity, can help HVAC technicians improve productivity in the field. The rugged dual-rated CAT III 600 V, CAT IV 300 V meter equips you to perform many essential HVAC system measurements: microamps for testing pilot light sensors; resistance up to 60 kO; AC current and AC/DC voltage; capacitance; and contact temperature, all with just one tool.
Data Sheet
 
Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved