关于我们
产品快速列表

安美集团 及其瑞士合资伙伴是通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证的公司,其业务涉及东盟国家的石油和天然气、石化、公用事业、食品和饮料以及建筑行业。我们专注于防爆、电气、仪表、机械和工艺设备。我们还提供增值设计和工程、供应链分销、维修和维护以及培训服务。我们在八打灵再也、科特、民都鲁、美里和槟城都有业务。

我们的愿景

我们誓要以客户为首选的供应商或合作伙伴,提供高品质工业电气、仪器仪表和机械设备、系统和解决方案。

我们的使命

我们秉持着十种质量- 10S : 顾客满意度、解决方案、销售、服务、库存、备件和采购, 同时确保员工的安全与共享。

质量

  • TUV SUD 的 ISO 9001:2015 证书
  • 质量方针

  • 反贿赂和腐败政策

    Ampmech Group 致力于在其所有运营中以合乎道德和最高诚信的方式开展业务,并对所有形式的贿赂和腐败采取零容忍态度。如果您对我们集团的任何人或代表我们的任何其他人(包括我们的业务合作伙伴和任何代表您的人)的道德问题或不诚实行为有任何疑虑、怀疑或任何其他信息;或意识到我们的反贿赂和腐败控制措施、流程和程序存在任何违反弱点或不足之处;请立即通过我们的电子邮件 ethics.ampmech@ampmech.com向我们提交报告。


    个人资料保护政策

    我们致力于根据马来西亚 2010 年个人数据保护法(“PDPA”)保护您的隐私,该法规定了数据用户在商业交易中对个人数据的处理,并保护数据主体的利益。



    我们的公司集团


    www.nog.com.my

    机械和工艺设备


    www.thuba.com.my

    Ampmech-Swiss JV 定制的“Ex”解决方案

    www.exis.my

    'Ex' 培训和检查
     
    版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

About Us
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Ampmech Group and its Swiss Joint Venture Partner are ISO 9001:2015 certified companies with businesses in the Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Utilities, Food & Beverage and Construction industries in ASEAN countries. We specialise in explosionproof, electrical, instrumentation & mechanical and process equipment. We also provide value-add design & engineering, supply chain distribution, repair & maintenance and training services. We have operations in Petaling Jaya, Kerteh, Bintulu, Miri and Penang.

Our Vision

We strive to be the customer's choice supplier, provider or partner of high quality industrial electrical, instrumentation & mechanical equipment, system and solution.

Our Mission

Provide consistently, 10S quality deliverables - Satisfaction, Solution, Sales, Service, Stock, Spares & Sourcing for customers, Sharing, Security & Safety to employees.

Quality

  • ISO 9001:2015 Certificate by TUV SUD
  • Quality Policy

  • Anti-Bribery and Corruption Policy

    Ampmech Group are committed to conduct business ethically and with the utmost integrity in all its operations and has adopted a zero-tolerance approach against all forms of bribery and corruption. If you have any concerns, suspicions or any other information regarding ethical issues or dishonest behaviour by any person from our Group or any other person representing us, including our business partners and any person representing you; or are aware of any violation of weakness or inadequacies in our anti-bribery and corruption control measures, processes and procedures; please promptly lodge a report with us via our email ethics.ampmech@ampmech.com.


    Personal Data Protection Policy

    We are committed to protecting your privacy in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2010 of Malaysia ("PDPA") regulates the processing of personal data by the data user in a commercial transaction and protects the interest of the data subject.



    Our Group of Companies


    www.nog.com.my

    Mechanical & Process Equipment


    www.thuba.com.my

    Ampmech-Swiss JV Customised 'Ex' Solutions

    www.exis.my

    'Ex' Training & Inspection
     
    Copyright © 2008-2022 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved