产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 仪表 »
美国精准数字仪表和控制器

美国精准数字仪表公司设计和制造范围广泛的数字面板和现场仪表,适用于一般区域和危险区域的所有类型的过程测量和控制应用。

  视频 - 预览产品

危险区域仪表和仪器

美国精准数字仪表产品可用于各种危险区域。我们提供本质安全、不易燃、防爆或可安装在防爆外壳中的产品。
更多细节..

数字面板仪表

数字面板仪表是显示仪表设备,可读取各种过程和温度输入信号、处理并在仪表面板或机柜子面板上为用户显示该信息。
更多细节..

大显示仪表

美国精准数字仪表公司制造大显示指示器和控制器,这些指示器和控制器具有大而明亮的显示,可以从很远的距离看到,最远可达 100 英尺!它们可以轻松安装到您设施内的墙壁、管道和其他表面,无论是室内还是室外。大型显示仪表具有坚固的外壳,可用于各种应用,包括液位、流量和总量、温度、压力和重量。
更多细节..

信号器、扫描器和多通道过程控制器 信号器

是面板安装设备,可监控离散输入并在检测到输入警报状态时提供视觉指示和声音警报。扫描仪允许另一个仪表显示多个过程或温度输入。ConsoliDator 多通道控制器接受 8 个模拟输入和 4 个脉冲输入。
更多细节..

工业无线系统

美国精准数字仪表公司的 PDW 无线产品为您提供了一种简单、直接的方法,可以将模拟、离散或 Modbus. 信号从您拥有的地方传输到您需要的地方。我们的无线解决方案的复杂程度从简单的点对点电线更换到大规模的点对多点,将多达 32 个单独的现场位置连接到中央基站。
More details.. / 更多细节..

配件

美国精准数字仪表公司提供的配件可扩展您的数字面板仪表和控制器的实用性。您可以使用我们的升级卡和 DIN 导轨安装扩展模块来增强现有仪表以应对新的过程挑战。我们的面板和管道安装套件可让您将仪表准确放置在需要的位置。串行通信适配器允许您从台式 PC 对我们的许多数字仪表和控制器进行编程,并将它们集成到数字 Modbus® 网络中。
更多细节..
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Instrumentation »
Precision Digital Instrument Meter & Controllers

Precision Digital to design and manufactures wide range of digital panel and field meters for all types of process measurement and control applications for general area and hazardous area.

Training Video  Video - Preview Products

Hazardous Area Meters & Instruments

Precision Digital products can be located in a wide variety of hazardous areas. We provide products that are intrinsically safe, non-incendive, explosion-proof or can be housed in explosion-proof enclosures.
More details..

Digital Panel Meters

Digital panel meters are display instrumentation devices that read a variety of process & temperature input signals, process, and display that information for a user at an instrument panel or cabinet sub-panel.
More details..

Large Display Meters

Precision Digital manufactures large display indicators and controllers which feature large, bright displays that can be seen from considerable distance, up to 100 feet away! They can be easily mounted to walls, pipes, and other surfaces in your facility, inside or outdoors. Large display meters feature rugged enclosures and are available for a wide range of applications, including level, flow rate and total, temperature, pressure, and weight.
More details..

Temperature Controllers & Transmitters

Precision Digital offers a complete line of auto-tuning PID temperature controllers. These controllers accept process and temperature inputs and a variety of control, alarm, and retransmission outputs. Precision Digital's temperature transmitter systems are rugged, accurate, and precise.
More details..

Annunciators, Scanners & Multi-Channel Process Controller

Annunciators are panel mounted devices that monitor discrete inputs and offer visual indication and an audible alarm if an input alarm state is detected. A scanner allows one other meter to display multiple process or temperature inputs. ConsoliDator Multi channel controller accepts 8 analog and 4 pulse inputs.
More details..

Industrial Wireless System

Precision Digital’s PDW wireless products give you a simple, straightforward way to get analog, discrete, or Modbus® signals from where you have them to where you need them. Our wireless solutions range in complexity from simple point-to-point for wire replacement, to large-scale point-to-multipoint for connecting up to 32 individual field locations to a central base station.
More details..
Copyright © 2008-2018 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved