产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 机械和工艺设备 » 液位计和液位仪表 »
杰格森® 液位计和阀门

杰格森® 量具和阀门是液位测量产品的领先供应商,提供世界上种类最多的液位计玻璃、磁性液位计、液位开关和变送器。 杰格森® 压力表和阀门已安装并成功用于各种液位应用,从基本化学品储罐到最先进的核航空母舰。
1. 磁性液位计和附件
磁力计连接到过程容器。腔室或“柱”包含一个带有永磁组件的密封浮子,该组件随着处理容器中液位的变化而上升和下降。浮子中的永磁体组件磁耦合到一个指示器,该指示器安装在仪表柱的外部,但与过程液体完全隔离。当浮子磁铁组件在腔室中上下移动时,指示器标志由浮动磁铁组件旋转,从而提供高度可见的指示容器内部液位的位置。

  视频演示

2. FlashProof ™ Magnicator®
杰格森® 防爆设计解决了标准液位指示器可能出现的两个潜在问题:沸腾流体和闪蒸蒸汽。通过使用更大的 3? 附表 40 管道和两个内部导杆,浮子下方积聚的夹带气体可以无害地逸出。浮子固定在腔室的一侧,以确保靠近指示器、发射器或开关的最佳磁场。这提供了准确的浮子液位和指示器读数。

视频演示

3. LumaStar™ LED 照明器和配件
杰格森® LumaStar LED 照明器是唯一一款基于白光 LED 的照明器,有铝和 316 不锈钢两种材质,通过了全球机构的第 3 方认证,可用于危险场所。LED 的固有优点众所周知:寿命长、功耗低等。使用聚焦的白色 LED 将大量光线引导到仪表中,从而使用户即使在肮脏的条件下也能查看准确的液位指示。

4. 磁力计® 与导波雷达(MGWR™)
通过将导波雷达 (GWR) 与磁性液位计相结合,磁力计 导波雷达 (MGWR) 为液位指示带来了新的保证标准。

导波雷达 (GWR) 发射器与磁致伸缩或簧片开关发射器相比的主要优势在于,GWR 发射器是一种独立设备,不依赖于浮子的磁场来获取读数。磁致伸缩或簧片开关变送器测量磁力计内浮子的位置,而 GWR 变送器检测实际液位。

GWR 变送器获得独立的液位读数,即使在浮子故障的情况下也能提供准确的输出。此外,即使产品的密度发生变化,GWR 变送器也会读取流体的真实液位。对于磁力计,浮子的尺寸是根据最小比重确定的,流体中浮子的位置会随着比重而变化。

5. Mini-Magnicator™
杰格森®迷你磁力计专为低压、轻型应用而设计,采用 1-1/4? 附表10室。这个更小、更轻的腔室是易碎的管状玻璃的绝佳替代品。迷你磁力计 以更经济的方式提供与 杰格森®磁力计 相同的易于读取的液位指示。迷你磁力计采用标准的 杰格森®锁定标志设计;不锈钢标志每个都带有陶瓷磁铁,以实现最大的可靠性。


6. 磁力计® 发射器和开关
MTII4200 通过向传感元件施加 1.5µs 短脉冲来精确地传感磁浮子的位置。

RST2 传感器是一串安装在厚壁不锈钢管组件内的磁簧开关和电阻器。

SAS-16:开关机制基于独特的杰格森®三磁体设计,通过利用磁斥力实现快速动作。

RS-2:这种简单的簧片开关设备可用于直接控制低放大器设备,或作为用户提供的控制器或 DCS 系统的输入。可用于 SPDT 或 DPDT 操作。


7. 装甲玻璃液位计
杰格森® 反射液位计是精炼、石化和一般用途应用中清洁总液位指示应用的理想选择。

杰格森® 透明液位计适用于界面液位指示、脏污服务或任何需要使用防护罩保护玻璃免受腐蚀的应用。

8. 安全查看™
安全视图屏蔽 保护操作员免受潜在的平板玻璃压力计高压泄漏的影响。尽管铠装玻璃液位计非常可靠,但由于延迟维护或在高压下连续运行的严酷性,可能会发生泄漏。例如,如果不检查拆卸的量规,装甲量规玻璃的腐蚀通常是不可见的。
视频演示

9. 管状玻璃液位计
杰格森® 量具和阀门 提供全系列的黄铜、青铜和不锈钢管状玻璃计量阀,以实现经济的服务。

标准的直通流设计具有耐用的铸铝轮。1/2 或 3/4 英寸 NPT 接头可用于将阀门连接到容器上。

可提供外径为 5/8 或 3/4 英寸的高度耐用的 Pyrex® 量规玻璃。可视长度根据需要而变化。建议使用防护杆来保护玻璃免受损坏并增加安全性。

10. 安全球止回阀
杰格森® 安全止回球阀是玻璃液位计组件的重要组成部分。除了隔离之外,安全球型止回阀还可以在发生灾难性玻璃或垫圈故障时自动关闭玻璃液位计产品。安全球型止回阀可提供整体式、活接式或螺栓连接式阀盖布置,适用于高达 10,000 PSI 的应用压力。
视频演示

11. 锅炉水表和阀门组件
杰格森® 锅炉水表和阀门是由最好的材料制成的坚固耐用的高质量产品。它们符合 ABS 和 USCG 规定以及 ASM 第 I 部分,用于燃烧压力容器的规范要求。锅炉水表和阀门组件专为多年可靠运行而设计和制造。
 
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Mechanical & Process Equipment » Level Gauge and Level Instrument »
Jerguson® Level Gauge & Valves

Jerguson® Gage and Valve, a leading supplier of level gaging products, offers the world’s largest selection of liquid level gage glasses, magnetic level gages, liquid level switches and transmitters. Jerguson® gages and valves have been installed and successfully used on a wide variety of liquid level applications, from basic chemical storage tanks to the most advanced nuclear aircraft carriers.

1. Magnetic Level Gauges & Accessories
The Magnicator Gage is connected to a process vessel. The chamber, or “column”, contains a sealed float with a permanent magnet assembly which rises and falls as the liquid level changes in the process vessel. The permanent magnet assembly in the float is magnetically coupled to an indicator, which is mounted externally to the gage column but completely isolated from the process liquid. Indicator flags are rotated by the float magnet assembly as it moves up and down in the chamber providing highly visible indication of where the level is inside of the vessel.

Brochure   Video Demo

Application
Ammonia Refrigeration Level Measurement
MTII4200 Magnetostrictive Transmitter

2. FlashProof ™ Magnicator®
The Jerguson FlashProof design addresses two potential problems that may occur with standard level indicators: boiling fluids and flashing vapors. By employing a larger 3? Schedule 40 pipe and two internal guide rods, entrained gases that build up under the float can harmlessly escape. The float is held to one side of the chamber to insure an optimized magnetic field in close proximity to the indicator, transmitter or switches. This provides an accurate float level and indicator reading.

Magnicator Magnetic Liquid Level Gage   Video Demo

3. LumaStar™ LED Illuminator & Accessories
The Jerguson® LumaStar LED Illuminator is the only white LED based illuminator, available in both aluminum and 316 stainless steel, that carries 3rd party certifications by world-wide agencies for use in hazardous locations. The inherent benefits of LED’s are well known: long life, low power consumption, etc. The use of focused, white LED’s directs an intense amount of light into the gage thus allowing the user to view an accurate level indication even under dirty conditions.
Brochure

4. Magnicator® with Guided Wave Radar (MGWR™)
By combining Guided Wave Radar (GWR) with a Magnetic Level Gage, the Magnicator Guided Wave Radar (MGWR) brings a new standard of assurance to level indication.

The primary advantage of a guided wave radar (GWR) transmitter over a Magnetostrictive or Reed Switch transmitter is that the GWR transmitter is an independent device that does not rely on the float’s magnetic field to obtain a reading. A Magnetostrictive or Reed Switch transmitter measures the position of the float inside the magnetic gage, while the GWR transmitter detects the actual fluid level.

The GWR transmitter obtains an independent reading of the liquid level, providing an accurate output even in the case of a float failure. Also, the GWR transmitter will read the true level of the fluid, even if the density of the product varies. With a magnetic gage, the float is sized for the minimum specific gravity and the gage float position in the fluid will change with the specific gravity.
Data Sheet

5. Mini-Magnicator™
Specifically designed for low pressure, light duty applications, the Jerguson Mini-Magnicator utilizes a 1-1/4? Schedule 10 chamber. This smaller, lighter chamber is a great replacement for fragile tubular glass. The Mini-Magnicator provides the same easy to read level indication as the Jerguson Magnicator in a more economical package. The Mini-Magnicator utilizes the standard Jerguson latching flag design; stainless steel flags each with a ceramic magnet for maximum reliability.

Brochure

6. Magnicator® Transmitters & Switches
The MTII4200 precisely senses the position of the Magnicator float by applying a short 1.5µs pulse to the sensing element.

The RST2 sensor is a chain of magnetic reed switches and resistors mounted within a heavy wall stainless steel tubing assembly.

SAS-16: The switch mechanism is based on a unique Jerguson tri-magnet design where the snap action is accomplished by the utilization of magnetic repulsion.

RS-2: This simple reed switch device can be used to directly control low-amp equipment, or as an input to user supplied controllers or DCS systems. Available with either SPDT or DPDT action.

MTII4200 RST2 SAS-16 RS-2

7. Armored Glass Level Gages
Jerguson® Reflex Level Gages are ideal for clean total level indication applications for refining, petrochemical and general use applications.

Jerguson® Transparent Level Gages are selected for interface level indication, dirty service or any application that requires the use of a shield to protect the glass from corrosion.

8. SafeView™
SafeView Shields protect operators from potential flat glass gage high pressure leaks. Although Armored glass liquid level gages are extremely reliable, leaks can occur due to deferred maintenance or the rigors of continuous operation under high pressure. Erosion of armored gage glass, for example, is often invisible without inspection of the disassembled gage.
Video Demo

9. Tubular Glass Level Gages
Jerguson® Gage & Valve offers a complete line of brass, bronze and stainless steel tubular glass gage valves for economical service.

The standard straight-through flow design features a durable cast aluminum wheel. Connections of 1/2 or 3/4 inch NPT are available for attaching the valve to the vessel.

Highly durable Pyrex® gage glass is available with outside diameters of 5/8 or 3/4 inch. Visibility lengths vary as required. Guard rods are recommended to protect the glass from damage, and for added safety.

10. Safety Ballcheck Valves
Jerguson® Safety Ballcheck Valves are an essential component of a glass level gage assembly. In addition to isolation, Safety Ballcheck Valves provide an automatic shut-off for glass level gage products in the event of a catastrophic glass or gasket failure. Safety Ballcheck Valves are available with integral, union, or bolted bonnet arrangements for application pressures ranging up to 10,000 PSI.
Video Demo

11. Boiler Water Gage & Valve Assemblies
Jerguson® Boiler Water Gages and Valves are rugged, high-quality products constructed of the finest materials. They meet A.B.S. and U.S.C.G. regulations and ASM Section I, code requirements for use on fired pressure vessels. Boiler Water Gage and Valve Assemblies are designed and built for years of dependable operation.
 
Copyright © 2008-2017 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved