产品
产品快速列表

产品类别 » 电气 - 工业 »
伊蒙妮莎 发电机组和灯塔系列

伊蒙妮莎 发电机组的功率范围从 3 到 3000 kVA,已成为市场上的标杆,其照明塔也是如此,提供连续和应急电源,符合 C68 质量标准。伊蒙妮莎通过租赁、便携式和工业发电机为不同市场提供多种解决方案,还将他们的专业知识转移到能源领域的重型范围,在那里他们开发了适用于极端情况的高功率解决方案,包括低压和中压。
伊蒙妮莎 中国十周年  

发电机组

伊蒙妮莎 多国发电机可靠、耐用,专为满足这些中压电力需求而设计。这种配置是一种可靠且有利可图的解决方案,用于医院、炼油厂、石化厂、钢铁行业和其他类似领域等关键场所。
更多细节..

灯塔

我们有一系列不同的灯塔,包括带有认可拖车的型号。我们提供具有不同强度、机动化、尺寸和重量的机器,以便为每种需求提供特定的产品。我们的产品线适应不同的行业,涵盖从建筑、休闲、活动和民防领域到租赁、采矿业和公共工程领域。
更多细节..
版权所有 © 2008-2022 Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P).

Products
PRODUCT QUICKLIST

Products Category » Electrical - Industrial »
Himoinsa Genset & Lighting Tower

HIMOINSA generating sets, with power ranges from 3 up to 3000 kVA, have become a benchmark in the market, as have their lighting towers, offering supply of continuous and emergency power, in compliance with the C68 quality standards. HIMOINSA offers multiple solutions to different markets with rental, portable and industrial generators, also transferring their expertise to the heavy duty range of the energy sector, where they have developed high-power solutions for extreme situations, both at low and medium voltage.

Himoinsa wins Frost & Sullivan 2016 Growth Excellence Leadership Award
Himoinsa China 10th Anniversary Himoinsa China 10th Anniversary Video Demo

Generating Sets

HIMOINSA multinational power generators are reliable, durable and specifically designed to cover these medium-voltage electricity needs. This kind of configuration is a trusted and profitable solution used in critical places such as hospitals, refineries, petrochemical plants, the steel industry and in other similar areas.
More details..

Lighting Towers

We have a varied line of lighting towers which includes models with an approved trailer. We offer machines with different intensities, motorization, dimensions, and weights in order to provide the specific product for each need. Our product line adapts to different sectors, covering from the fields of construction, leisure, events, and civil protection to the rental, mining industry, and public works sectors.
More details..
Copyright © 2008-2017 by Ampmech Industries Sdn Bhd (157980-P). All Rights Reserved